Home  |  SearchJoin Today  |  Contact Us 

Calendar of Events

    
September 2014
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

  Chamber Events
  Classes & Seminars
  Dates to Watch
  Holidays
  Meetings
  Ribbon Cuttings

Mon - Sep 01
8:30 AM
  Labor Day
Chamber Office Closed
Tue - Sep 02
2:00 PM
  Islanders Committee
at Welcome Center
Tue - Sep 02
4:00 PM
  Leadership Steering Committee
at Visitors Center
Mon - Sep 08
5:25 PM
  Leadership Class 19 Welcome Mixer
at Cafe Kranzler
Tue - Sep 09
2:00 PM
  Board of Directors
at Welcome Center
Tue - Sep 16
11:45 AM
  Business Services
at PadreRitaGrill
Wed - Sep 17
11:45 AM
  Quarterly Public Affairs Luncheon
at Hilton Garden Inn. Guest Speaker: Eddie Campirano, Port of Brownsville Director.
Thu - Sep 18
9:00 AM
  Coffee and Conversation
at Cafe Kranzler - Guest Speaker will be Rachel Flores, CVB Director
Mon - Sep 22
5:30 PM
  Leadership Class 19 Retreat
Location TBD
Tue - Sep 23
8:30 AM
  Leadership Class 19 Retreat
Location TBD
Wed - Sep 24
9:00 AM
  Jr. Leadership Class 11
Location TBD
Wed - Sep 24
11:40 AM
  Government Affairs
at U-Mix
Thu - Sep 25
3:30 PM
  Education Committee
at Derry Elementary
Tue - Sep 30
8:30 AM
  All-Member Meeting
at Pier 19
 

Restaurants - Fishing - LodgingRestaurantsGuide to South Padre IslandRestaurants

610 Padre Blvd. ~ South Padre Island, Texas
(956) 761-4412


South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce
Copyright@ 2012. Copy and photographs from this website
may not be reproduced without express written permission.

Another project by web-magik.com.