Home  |  SearchJoin Today  |  Contact Us 

Calendar of Events

    
April 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

  Chamber Events
  Classes & Seminars
  Dates to Watch
  Holidays
  Meetings
  Ribbon Cuttings

Tue - Apr 01
2:00 PM
  Islanders Committee
at Welcome Center
Tue - Apr 08
2:00 PM
  Board of Directors
at Welcome Center
Wed - Apr 09
8:00 AM
  Leadership Laguna Madre Class 18
Thu - Apr 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  Customer Service Plus! Class
at Visitors Center
Mon - Apr 14
11:00 AM
  LKT Meeting
at Visitors Center
Tue - Apr 15
11:45 AM
  Business Services
at Yummies Bistro
Tue - Apr 15
4:00 PM
  Leadership Steering Committee
at Visitors Center
Wed - Apr 16
11:45 AM
  Government Affairs Committee
at Burger Fi
Thu - Apr 17
9:00 AM
  Coffee and Conversation
at Cafe Kranzler with guest speaker Pete Sepulveda with the Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority (CCRMA). Pete will give us an update on the second causeway.
Thu - Apr 17
3:00 PM
  Education Committee
at Port Isabel High School Library
Thu - Apr 24
5:30 PM
  SPI Birding & Nature Center Mixer
Tue - Apr 29
8:30 AM
  All-Member Meeting
at Pier 19
Wed - Apr 30
11:45 AM
  Quarterly Public Affairs Luncheon
Guest Speaker: Dr. Lily Tercero, TSC President. Luncheon will be held at Pearl South Padre and Sponsored by South Padre Island Economic Development Corp.
 
610 Padre Blvd. ~ South Padre Island, Texas
(956) 761-4412


South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce
Copyright@ 2012. Copy and photographs from this website
may not be reproduced without express written permission.

Another project by web-magik.com.