Home  |  SearchJoin Today  |  Contact Us 

Calendar of Events

    
October 2014
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

  Chamber Events
  Classes & Seminars
  Dates to Watch
  Holidays
  Meetings
  Ribbon Cuttings

Thu - Oct 02
2:00 PM
  Gala Committee Meeting
at Visitors Center
Mon - Oct 06 -- Tue - Oct 07
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  ServSafe Food Managers Class
at SPI Convention Centre
Tue - Oct 07
2:00 PM
  Islanders Committee
at Welcome Center
Wed - Oct 08
8:00 AM
  Leadership Class 19 Class Day
Wed - Oct 08
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  Basic Food Handling Class
at SPI Convention Centre
Tue - Oct 14
11:45 AM
  Business Services Committee
at U-Mix
Tue - Oct 14
2:00 PM
  Board of Directors
at Welcome Center
Wed - Oct 15
8:00 AM
  Junior Leadership Class 11 Class Day
Wed - Oct 15
11:45 AM
  Government Affairs Committee
at Cap'n Roy's
Thu - Oct 16
2:00 PM
  Gala Committee Meeting
at Visitors Center
Wed - Oct 22
8:00 AM
  Leadership Class 19 Class Day
Thu - Oct 23
9:00 AM
  Coffee and Conversation
at Cafe Kranzler with Clint Smith, City of SPI Lobbyist
Thu - Oct 23
3:30 PM
  Education Committee
at Garriga Elementary
Tue - Oct 28
4:00 PM
  Leadership Steering Committee
at Visitors Center
Wed - Oct 29
11:30 AM
  Annual Meeting
at Schlitterbahn Beach Resort (Hotel-Bastrop Room)
Thu - Oct 30
2:00 PM
  Gala Committee Meeting
at Visitors Center
 

South Padre Island AdventuresSPI Convention CenterGuide to South Padre Islandbring your business to south padre island

610 Padre Blvd. ~ South Padre Island, Texas
(956) 761-4412


South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce
Copyright@ 2012. Copy and photographs from this website
may not be reproduced without express written permission.

Another project by web-magik.com.