Home  |  SearchJoin Today  |  Contact Us 

Calendar of Events

    
November 2014
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

  Chamber Events
  Classes & Seminars
  Dates to Watch
  Holidays
  Meetings
  Ribbon Cuttings

Tue - Nov 04
2:00 PM
  Islanders Committee
at Welcome Center
Wed - Nov 05
8:00 AM
  Leadership Class 19 Class Day
Wed - Nov 05
8:00 AM
  Junior Leadership Class 11 Class Day
Thu - Nov 06
2:00 PM
  Gala Committee
at Visitors Center
Thu - Nov 06
3:30 PM
  Education Commitee
at Derry Elementary School
Mon - Nov 10
2:00 PM
  Board of Directors Meeting
at Visitors Center
Tue - Nov 11
8:30 AM
  Veterans Day
Chamber Office Closed
Sat - Nov 15
7:00 PM
  Annual Gala & Scholarship Fundraiser
at Isla Grand Beach Resort
Tue - Nov 18
11:45 AM
  Business Services
at U-Mix
Tue - Nov 18
4:00 PM
  Leadership Steering Committee
Wed - Nov 19
11:45 AM
  Government Affairs Committee
at Cap'n Roy's
Thu - Nov 20
9:00 AM
  Coffee and Conversation
at Cafe Kranzler
Thu - Nov 27 -- Fri - Nov 28
8:30 AM
  Thanksgiving
Chamber Office Closed
 

Restaurants - Fishing - LodgingRestaurantsGuide to South Padre IslandRestaurants

610 Padre Blvd. ~ South Padre Island, Texas
(956) 761-4412


South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce
Copyright@ 2012. Copy and photographs from this website
may not be reproduced without express written permission.

Another project by web-magik.com.